Summer Term 2019

Mondays (AM&PM)

1. Monday 29th April

2. Monday 6th May (B.H.)

3. Monday 13th May

4. Monday 20th May

(no class 27th May)

5. Monday 3rd June

6. Monday 10th June

7. Monday 17th June

8. Monday 24th June

9. Monday 1st July

10. Monday 8th July

11. Monday 15th July

12. Monday 22nd July

Tuesdays (AM&PM)

1. Tuesday 30th April

2. Tuesday 7th May

3. Tuesday 14th May

4. Tuesday 21st May

(no class 28th May)

5. Tuesday 4th June

6. Tuesday 11th June

7. Tuesday 18th June

8. Tuesday 25th June

9. Tuesday 2nd July

10. Tuesday 9th July

11. Tuesday 16th July

12. Tuesday 23rd July

Thursdays (AM&PM)

1. Thursday 25th April

2. Thursday 2nd May

3. Thursday 9th May

4. Thursday 16th May

5. Thursday 23rd May

 (no class 30th May)

6. Thursday 6th June

7. Thursday 13th June

8. Thursday 20th June

9. Thursday 27th June

10. Thursday 4th July

11. Thursday 11th July

12. Thursday 18th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

Mondays (AM&PM)

1. Monday 9th September

2. Monday 16th September

3. Monday 23rd September

4. Monday 30th September

5. Monday 7th October

6. Monday 14th October

7. Monday 21st October

(no class 28th October)

8. Monday 4th November

9. Monday 11th November

10. Monday 18th November

11. Monday 25th November

12. Monday 2nd December

Tuesdays (AM&PM)

1. Tuesday 10th September

2. Tuesday 17th September

3. Tuesday 24th September

4. Tuesday 1st October

5. Tuesday 8th October

6. Tuesday 15th October

7. Tuesday 22nd October

(no class 29th October)

8. Tuesday 5th November

9. Tuesday 12th November

10. Tuesday 19th November

11. Tuesday 26th November

12. Tuesday 3rd December

Thursdays (AM&PM)

1. Thursday 12th September

2. Thursday 19th September

3. Thursday 26th September

4. Thursday 3rd October

5. Thursday 10th October

6. Thursday 17th October

7. Thursday 24th October

(no class 31st October)

8. Thursday 7th November

9. Thursday 14th November

10. Thursday 21st November

11. Thursday 28th November

12. Thursday 5th December